EuropeanUnion Annex 1 - Note 3

For the goods, services, suppliers and service providers of the United States; Canada; Japan; Hong Kong, China; Singapore; Korea; Armenia; the Separate Customs Territory of Taiwan, Penghu, Kinmen and Matsu, New Zealand and Australia, procurement by the following central government contracting authorities, provided they are not marked by an asterisk.